Meet the team


 No Photo iconFather Richard Crossland     
 Rector

 Leads and guides the church under the authority of the Bishop of Lincoln

 rector@asn.church 
 Tel: 01522 754752       Mob: 07717 767879


No Photo icon Revd Judy Shaw   
 Curate

 Associate priest, leading worship, families and pastoral care

 judy@asn.church
 Mob: 07594 670408


No Photo iconRevd. Teena Twelves
Curate

Priest, leading worship, study and prayer groups

teena@asn.church
Mob: 07735 398040


No Photo iconShirley Keyes
Licensed Reader
 Preaching and teaching, ministry with children and families
Contact via:
 admin@asn.church
Tel: 01522 931076


No Photo icon Lynne Combes     
 Churchwarden

 Shares with Fr Richard responsibility for parish, building and mission.

 lynne@asn.church
 Tel: 01522 823867


No Photo icon Andy Lewis   
 Churchwarden

 Shares with Fr Richard responsibility for parish, building and mission.

 andy@asn.church
 Mob: 07943 099431


No Photo icon Sophie Fleckney   
 Administrator

 Runs the office, organises weddings, baptisms and funerals.
 

 admin@asn.church
 Tel: 01522 931076

No Photo icon Simon Hardy     
 Treasurer

 Looks after everything to do with money 

 treasurer@asn.church



No Photo icon Russ Coulter      
 Safeguarding Officer

 Co-ordinates safeguarding training, checks and systems

 safeguarding@asn.church
 Mob: 07770 777678


No Photo icon Jean Gledhill     
 Pastoral Care Leader

 Coordinates our pastoral care team

 jean@asn.church
 Tel: 01522 751451


Parish Office

 

Our Parish Office is now at the Parish Centre:

    All Saints Parish Office
    Unit 2a
    22 The Green
    Nettleham
    LN2 2NR


It is open Monday to Friday 9.30am - 13.30pm

admin@asn.church
01522 931076


If you want to discuss a baptism, wedding or funeral, or a church or Parish Centre booking, please call our administrator Sophie at the above number.

If you have an urgent need to talk to a priest please call Father Richard, Revd. Judy or Rev. Teena.


If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.